I Give Up On Blue Pyramid.

This is hilarious.


You’re Obama-Clinton!

As Barack Obama, you are seen as the greatest hope in history for your people. You may
even save the world before breakfast. Normally mild-mannered and unexperienced, tomorrow you
will unearth your cloak and free the entire… Okay, even you can admit that maybe there’s a
little hype surrounding your personality at this point. You are dynamic and feel you have a
lot of potential, but could you ever live up to the lofty expectations and pressure being
applied right now? You hope so.
You select Hillary Clinton as your running mate to bring a winning name back to a
Democratic ticket.


Take the 2008 Presidential Ticket Quiz
at the Blue Pyramid.

Ahem. As I said, I give up. No more quizzes! My reputation is at stake!

About Jeanne

Notes on the journey of a seaching heart... View all posts by Jeanne

6 responses to “I Give Up On Blue Pyramid.

  • Miss B

    lol That is great!

  • Lady Jeanne

    I wonder who YOU would be, Miss B? πŸ˜‰

  • Miss B

    Well, I took it and here it is!
    Miss B

    You’re Gilchrist-Buchanan!
    As Jim Gilchrist, you got here first! Anyone who set foot on this land after your ancestors deserves to be ridiculed, harassed, kept out, interrogated, and maybe shot. Before then, America believed in opening its doors wide to immigrants, but right after, it was time to slam those doors because enough is enough! Maybe you can stomach giving a few well-rested, a few rich, a few upright individuals who want for nothing admittance to your world. But that’s it and that’s all. This is America!
    You select Pat Buchanan as your running mate to pick up some extra votes in Florida.

  • Lady Jeanne

    I have no doubt admitting this will expose me to the ridicule of intelligent persons, but I have no idea who Jim Gilchrist is. You can tell how much political homework I’ve been doing.

    And yes, I HAVE heard of Pat Buchanan. Just because I’m SURE you’re wondering.

    lol πŸ™‚

  • Miss B

    I don’t know Jim Gilchrist either. Pat Buchanan I have heard of too, but I don’t know a lot about him. I avoid politics as much as possible, though, so there you go. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

